settings

Deleting Plugin Settings when uninstalling the Plugin

Click to Chat facilitates the users to delete the plugin settings while uninstalling/deleting the plugin. This is achieved by checking the option “Delete this plugin settings when uninstalls”. Whenever we re-install the plugin, previously assigned values to the plugin will be deleted if we check this option. If this option is unchecked, whenever we uninstall …

Deleting Plugin Settings when uninstalling the Plugin Read More »